Hubungi Kami


Staf Perpustakaan


Bil
Nama Pegawai
Jawatan
Gred
Samb.
Tel
Email
1
Aniza Eryani Bt Mohamad Razi
Ketua Unit / Pustakawan
S44
294
anizaeryani@pkb.edu.my
2.
Noormey bt Mohd Noor
Pustakawan
S41
212
noormey@pkb.edu.my
3
Mohamad Azwar b. Junoh
Penolong Pustakawan
S32 (KUP)
210
azwar@pkb.edu.my
4
Noorizatul Akmal bt. Mohd. Noor
Pembantu Pustakawan
S22 (KUP)
211
noorizatul@pkb.edu.my
5
Mohd. Noraidi b. Jaafar
Pembantu Pustakawan
S22 (KUP)
211
noraidi@pkb.edu.my
6
Elahan bt. Che Bakar
Pembantu Pustakawan
S22 (KUP)
211
elahan@pkb.edu.my
7.
Rusyati binti Ismail
Pembantu Tadbir
N22 (KUP)

rusyati@pkb.edu.my
8
Mimi Afida bt. Che Mansor
Pembantu Pustakawan
S19
211
afida@pkb.edu.my
9
Nurul Fatihah bt. Mat Isa
Pembantu Pustakawan
S19
211
fatihah@pkb.edu.my
10
Juhaizan bt. Jopely
Pembantu Pustakawan
S19
211
juhaizan@pkb.edu.my








Alamat:

Perpustakaan Politeknik Kota Bharu
KM24, Kok Lanas
16450 Ketereh
Kelantan
Tel: 09-7889343 samb. 211
Email: lib@pkb.edu.my
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Perpustakaan-Politeknik-Kota-Bharu/364006220334635



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Sekitar 2018 (Jan - Mac)

Latarbelakang

Sekitar 2018 (Julai - September)